New Town Council formation scheduled

Charlestown's newly-elected town council will be sworn in and will choose their President and Vice President in a virtual (online) session on Monday, December 7, starting at 4:30 pm.

The recently elected Town Council members are Deborah A. Carney, Cody W. Clarkin, Susan J. Cooper, Grace F. Klinger, and Bonnie VanSlyke.

Information about the meeting, including how to watch it online, is available here.

The general web portal for town meetings is here.

The first regular meeting of this Town Council will be on Monday, December 14.

Recent Posts

See All

Railway Comments by Deborah Carney

Railway Comments by Deborah Carney during the November 8, 2021 Town Council Meeting During the August 10, 2021 Town Council meeting, the Town Council unanimously approved the following motion: “To aut