top of page

New Town Council to take Oath of Office Dec. 5

The newly-elected Charlestown Town Council members will meet at 7 pm on Monday, December 5 to take the Oath of Office, elect the Council President and Vice President, and make public comments.

The agenda for the meeting can be seen here.

The new Town Council will include four CRU-supported members: Deb Carney, "Rippy" Serra, Grace Klinger, and Stephen Stokes. The fifth member will be re-elected member Susan Cooper.

See you on December 5!

Recent Posts


bottom of page